People from New NACs,
Elected Representatives of Three Municipal Corp & others Meet 5T Chairman

Share It

CM’s Vision is to Bring Transformation in All Regions, Transform Everyone’s Life,
Let’s Work to Realise CM’s Vision of a New, Empowered Odisha- 5T Chairman

Bhubaneswar, 15.03.24 : As many as 21 organisations belonging to People from New NACs, Elected Representatives of Three Municipal Corporations, Paudi Bhuyan Community and Biju Shramik Sammukhya today met 5T & Nabin Odisha Chairman Shri Kartik Pandian at Naveen Niwas and expressed gratitude for fulfillment of their various proposals.

It may be mentioned here that under the vision of the Chief Minister, the 5T Chairman Shri Pandian has been carrying forward a transformative governance in the state.  To encourage people to acceleate the transformative drive of the state and to work with commitment for a new and empowred Odisha, the demands and proposals of many organisations have been fulfilled.

Expressing gratitude to the Chief Minister and 5T Chairman, people from various new NACs expressed confidence that the decision will help improve infrastructure development in their respective areas.

The elected representatives of three Municipal Corporations and Member of Odisha Muncipal Council Federation said that they are encouraged by the transformational initiative and would work dedicatedly to achieve the greater goal of the state.

The Biju Shramik Sammukhya expressed thanks for enhancement of minimum wages.  

The Paudi Bhuyan Community of Deogarh district also met the 5T Chairman.  It may be mentioned here that the Government of Odisha has awarded habitat rights to 32 villages to Paudi Bhuyan Community in Deogarh distrct under the Forest Rights Act.   They were led by ST & SC Development Department Secretary Smt. Roopa Roshan Sahu.

The 5T Chairman, thanking the organisation members, said that the Chief Minister has taken up a transformational initiative to make Odisha a model of governance in every sector.   It is his vision to bring development in all regions and work for the welfare of all communities, he said. Our only goal is to realize CM’s vision of a new and empowered Odisha. All should make a collective effort with dedication to see the vision of a new and empowered Odisha is realised.

Groups that met 5T Chairman are –

• Paudi Bhuyan Community of Deogarh district.
• Biju Shramik Sammukhya led by Shri Subas Singh
• People from Chandili NAC led by Shri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak.
• People from Manmuna NAC led by Shri Mahidhar Rana.
• People from Baunsuni NAC led by Shri Mahidhar Rana.
• People from Bolagarh NAC led by Shri Rajendra Sahu.
• People from  Sarankul NAC led by Shri Satya Pradhan.
• People from Baliapal NAC led by Shri Rabindra Jena
• People from Khaira NAC led by Shri Jyoti Prakash Panigrahi.
• People from Dhamara NAC led by Shri Byomakesh Ray.
• People from Loisingha NAC led by Shri Niranjan Pujari
• People from Sindhekela NAC led by Shri Niranjan Pujari.
• People from Rampur NAC led by Shri Niranjan Pujari.
• People from Rasol NAC led by Smt. Simarani Nayak
• People from Kujang NAC led by Shri Sambit Routray.
• People from Rengali NAC led by Shri Pranab Prakash Das.
• People from Bamara NAC led by Shri Kishore Chandra Nayak.
• People from Kakatpur NAC led by Shri Tusharkanti Behera
• People from Puruna Cuttack NAC led by Shri Pradeep Kumar Amat.
• Odisha Municipal Council Federation
• Mayors, Deputy Mayors and Corporators of 3 Municipal Corporaitons.

Share It
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.